First Name Last Name School Extension Email
Debra Cabell-Case 2099/Payroll 1501 dcabellcase@ewingboe.org
Crystal Danser 2099/HR 1202 cdanser@ewingboe.org
Lauren Zablow 2099/HR 1203 lzablow@ewingboe.org
Robin Giancarli 2099/Accts Payable 1307 rgiancarli@ewingboe.org
Danita Ishibashi 2099 1402 dishibashi@ewingboe.org
Michael Nitti 2099 1102 mnitti@ewingboe.org
Lisa Rasaw 2099/Accts Rec 1305 lrasaw@ewingboe.org
Rachael Smith 2099/Payroll 1502 rsmith@ewingboe.org
Deborah Wilson 2099/Business Office 1302 dwilson@ewingboe.org
Maria Benedetti BOE Member 8111 mbenedetti@ewingboe.org
Stephanie Staub BOE Member 8102 sstaub@ewingboe.org
Scott Franks BOE Member 8103 sfrank@ewingboe.org
Karen McKeon BOE Member kmckeon@ewingboe.org
Bruce White BOE Member 8101 bwhite@ewingboe.org
Carl Benedetti, Jr. BOE Member 8108 cbenedetti@ewingboe.org
Next
CLOSE